Kontakt

Magdalena Brigger
Rebackerweg 7
4402 Frenkendorf
+41 76 570 79 21

magdalena.brigger@hausgeburtsteam.ch


Domenica Bühler
Weidweg 2
4410 Liestal
+41 079 697 92 92

domenica.buehler@hausgeburtsteam.ch


Catherine Cueni-Gubler
BKW-Strasse 14
4242 Laufen
+41 78 700 22 49

catherine.cueni@hausgeburtsteam.ch


Borbeth Hurter
BKW-Strasse 14
4242 Laufen
+41 79 135 10 69

borbeth.hurter@hausgeburtsteam.ch

Lisa Gianora
Gässli 3
5079 Zeihen
+41 79 780 40 84

lisa.gianora@hausgeburtsteam.ch 


Myrta Germann
Baumgartenweg 7
4402 Fenkendorf
+41 78 341 80 00

Myrta.germann@hausgeburtsteam.ch


Laura Straub
Klybeckstrasse 64/70
4057 Basel
+41 79 755 12 51
Laura.straub@hausgeburtsteam.ch



Kontaktformular:

(Bitte Wohnort und Entbindungstermin angeben)